Advisory Council

Advisory Council Member List
Sr. Name Profession Affiliation
1 Dr. Sanjay Bhatia Director. Amdocs Development Centre India Pvt.Ltd,
2 Mr. Shankar Allimatti Vice President. Tech Mahindra Limited.
3 Mr. Jayant Dabadghav Director - Projects Communications Practice.Cognizant Technology Solutions
2 Dr.Ramanujan Kashi CMTS, Multimedia Research Avaya India Pvt. Ltd.
3 Mr. Sanjeev Tare General Manager-CSO. Tata Communications Ltd, Pune
4 Mr. Vishal Jain Associate Director Ernst & Young Pvt, Ltd,
5 Dr. Prabhakar Joglekar Academician Currently Consultant and Visiting Professor.
6 Dr.Mrs.Smita D.Totade Academician National Insurance Academy
7 Dr.Subhash Bhave Academician Indian Institute of Cost & Management Studies
10 Dr.Pramod Damle Academician Mentor & Evangelist information Security Governance.
8 Prof. A.M.Joshi (Retd.) Wireless Advisor to the Govt. Of India
9 R. Venkatesh VP Persistant
10 Regi Cherian VP Capgemini India Pvt. Ltd
11 Sanjeev Narsipur Alumni Accenture Technology Consulting- IT Strategy & Transformation, IDS ISIS Technology Consulting, Banglore
12 Harshal Pendse Director – Middleware Sales Consulting Oracle India Pvt. Ltd
13 Mr. Pravin V Patil Officer on Special Duty (OSD) Union Minister of State for Youth Affairs & sports Government of India.


Sr. Name Profession Affiliation
1 Dr. S. B. Mujumdar Chancellor Symbiosis International University
2 Dr. Vidya Yeravdekar Principal Director Symbiosis International University
3 Dr. Rajani Gupte Vice Chancellor Symbiosis International University
4 Mr. Sunil Patil Director SITM
5 Mr. Vishal Jain Partner Ernst & Young Pvt. Ltd.
6 Mr. Arvind Saxena Global Head Customer Experience Sify Corporation
7 R. Venkatesh Senior Vice President and CTO Persistent
8 Umar Ali Shaikh Director- Telecom, Media & Technology ATOS
9 Priyanka Shah Business Director Mobility Ogilvy and Mather
10 Gautam Karmakar Chief Service Officier- South India Bharti Airtel Limited
11 Indranil Das Vice President Ericsson India Global Services Pvt. Ltd