Academic Calendar

MBA - TM 2016-17
Day Date

Event
Wednesday June 1, 2016 Commencement of Semester 1 & Pre- Induction Program Day 1
Thursday June 2, 2016 Pre- Induction Program Day 2
Friday, Saturday and Monday June 3 to June 6,2016 SITM Induction Program
Monday June 6, 2016 Commencement of Semester 3
Saturday July 9,2016 Aarambh – SIU Cultural Event
Saturday July 23,2016 SITM– IQAC Meeting
Friday , Saturday September 16 & 17, 2016 International Telecom Seminar and Conexion
Friday September 30, 2016 Last Working day of Semester 1 and 3

 

October 13 to 24, 2016 SIU Backlog & Regular Examination
Wednesday November 2, 2016 Commencement of Semester 2 and 4
Thursday November 3, 2016 SITM – IQAC Meeting
Thursday to Saturday December 1 to 3, 2016 Student’s Outbound Program
Friday and Saturday January 27 to 28, 2017 SITM Sports Events
Saturday February 25, 2017 Ted X Event at SITM
Saturday March 11, 2017 Last Academic Day of Semseter 2 and 4
Saturday March 11, 2017 SITM – IQAC Meeting
March 14 to 28, 2017 SIU Backlog & Regular Examination Semester 2 & 4
Monday May 29, 2017 SITM – IQAC Meeting

 

Note : All dates pertaining to SIU examinations and related matters are tentative and subject to the prior approval of COE. The above dates are tentative and subject to changes.